“I can play along to every record/front and back every song”

Bread

Against Me! – “Rice and Bread” from As The Eternal Cowboy (2003)

My friend Becky asked me to make a guest post on her excellent vegetarian cooking blog, Meals; for Moderns. I wrote a bit about some Victory Loaves baked Monday in honor of the impending Obama win. Check out my bread (and Becky’s delicious blog, which will make you hungry) while listening to this Against Me! rocker.

Baby, I’m An Anarcho-Syndicalist

Posted by Glenn

3 Comments

Filed under 2000s, Punk, Rock

3 responses to ““I can play along to every record/front and back every song”

  1. Nice post. I’ve been watching a lot of Jacques Pepin on PBS as of late, and I’ve been obsessed with perfecting his French Omelette, as seen here:

    http://www.delish.com/cooking-shows/famous-chefs/pepin-omelet-video

    Needless to say, I’ve been eating a lot of omelettes. I don’t put any herbs in mine, though. I like it just plain eggy.

  2. Oh, man. I know what I’m having for breakfast on Saturday.

  3. “I can play along to every record/front and back every song” | So Well Remembered I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about “I can play along to every record/front and back every song” | So Well Remembered Best Regards Cassetta Yoder

Leave a Reply

